Security Camera Archiving and Clip Download
With your Sensr.net account, we save images for one month on our site. Images are deleted when they are 32 days old. If you want to keep the images longer just save them as favorites or make a clip. Favorites and clips are kept until you delete the camera from our service.
If you make a clip, we will generate an mpeg file and send you a link to download it. The link we send is good for 30 days. Make sure your login email is correct and check your spam folder if you don’t see the email.
We’re working on some programs that will allow you to pull down images to your local hard drive. See the open source project here. If you’re a coder, give it a try.